November 7

Billie Eilish

Billie Eilish.

My favorite artist is Billie Eilish. In this post I am going to talk about why. 

 

I love Billie Eilish’s music because it is relaxing and have inspiring texts. I also like her songs because they are very different from other’s music. I can hear her music on repeat and never get tired. I also find it inspiring that she is so young. Billie Eilish is also inspiring because she doesn’t care about what other thinks. She never wear tight or short clothes and her style is very different. She’s also very supporting to her fans and have a beautiful voice.

Billie Eilish was born 18 december 2001. Billie Eilish`s full name is Billie Eilish Pirate O’Connell.  She became famous in 2015 with her song “Ocean Eyes”. She was only 14 when she first got popular.  Billie Eilish`s style is baggy and strong colors usually neon or black. Billie Eilish is very successful she has won many awards . Billie Eilish`s “Bad guy” has been streamed 621 million times on youtube. 

What do you think about Billie?


Posted 07/11/2019 by sanbir in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*